My first Web site

"Coming SooS"
I was realy planning on adding something to this poor blog , but looks like it will take a little longer with me . I was busy lately with my first web site project in college. It took all my day, I felt passion for it and I kept on editing it when ever a new idea burst into my head . At last, I finished from it. I discovered a new thing that I realy liked and found my self into it : Web Programming.
I know I promised alot about getting back to writing, but I guess it’s not the time yet .Only one thing I can promise, no matter how late I am ,I’ll be back.
So, here is the website : www.ufoattack.com/Sham  (use IE for browsing )
I know the name is weird but it is the only domain available i could get . I want to thank AN@S for offering it for a while , Thanks AN@S 🙂 and thanks for a friend to his precious gift "Xml Book" which helped me alot in my work ,plus internet connection hours . Thank YOU 🙂
Now remember before you comment it’s my FIRST one . so don’t be harsh 😉
P.S: I don’t know why i’m writing in English , so don’t ask !
With love ,
SooS
5 تعليقات to “My first Web site”

  1. ((( AQ ))) Says:

    هلأ أكيد كونك أنت قلتي لا تسألوني ليش عم تكتبي انكليزي, فما رح أسأل 🙂

    شوفي رح يكون رأي من الناحية البرمجية كونك مبرمجة ولست مصممة وإن كان التصميم إلى حد ما لا بأس به, البرمجة تمام التمام إلا شغلة وحدة وهي لما أنا عم أكبس على تحديد السمة ليش ماعم يحتفظ فيها, يعني لما بختار أحمر وأسود, وبرجع بكبس الصفحة الرئيسية, ما بيكون احتفظ بالخيارات التي اخترتها, اعتقد إنو هل الشي إلو علاقة بالكوكيز, على كل, موفقة انشاء الله, ولا  تخلي حدا يجبطك, ضلك هيك قوية وطموحة لأنو مجال العمل يلي اخترتيه مليان ذكور حقيرة غير مستعدة لتقبل أنثى, فإياك ترضخي إلهن, يالله بالسلامة وباي….علوش.

  2. (no name) Says:
    Congratulations for ur first website!!
    Sho hayda ya SooS 😉
    Keep the hard work girl……..
    Go girls Goooooooooooo
  3. Eng.Mohammad Says:
    SooS, i believe in you, that you can do the best always, and you have alot of imagination things inside you which wait to see light..
    Good work but u can do better and better..
    Regards
    mohammad
  4. Housam Says:

    Keep on the rockin’ and the good work
    you’re a girl with brilliant future, i wish you the best.
    P.S: it is a very big project for your first time coding an interactive site.
    Congratulations

  5. SooS Says:

    أهلا علوش ..
    الطريقة شغالة ومافيها مشكلة ..

    جرب تصفح عالانترنت اكسبلورر ..

    وشكرا لكلماتك ودعمك .. أكيد مارح اتخلى عن عشقي للويب ، رغم وجود الكثير من الإحباطات .. بس بيعين الله

    شكراً 

اترك رد

